New album ‘Fuel For The Fire’

On September 1st our new record will finally see the light of day! We’re proud to announce the “Fuel For The Fire” CD/LP will be out and available on Shield Recordings. Our new friends from No Reason Records (ITA) will be co-releasing the CD. For the LP Torreznetes Entertainment (ES),  All in Vinyl (UK) and Surfin’ Ki (ITA) are stepping up and helping us make this release available to everyone, everywhere!!

We recorded this record ourselves at the Excess Studio’s in Rotterdam and at the BatCave in Barendrecht! Producer Jacques Waits was contracted for mixing and mastering. We’re thrilled with the way it’s sounding! This record features 11 new orginal tracks as well as a cover from Cheap Trick’s Southern Girls. Cover art by the Riccardo Bucchioni from La Spezia, Italy.

Take a look at the artwork and tracklist, check out our live video at our rehearsal room and get excited!! We’ll be posting some featured tracks soon!!

01. Fuel For the Fire
02. 13-07-1995
03. You’re The One
04. Statues
05. The Ballad Of John Sancho B.
06. The Lights Of Lampedusa
07. Southern Girls
08. Play Me For A Fool
09. Code Red States
10. Gate Shut Panic
11. What Side Are You On?
12. She Wants To Change The World (But She’s Not Changing)



Leave a Reply